Special Session on THz Communications

Session Chair: Prof Claudio Paoloni


  1. Prof. Edward Wasige (University of Glasgow, UK): Short Range Multi-Gigabit Wireless Links

  2. Dr Yi Wang (University of Birmingham, UK): GaAs Schottky Components for a 300 GHz Communication System

  3. Prof. Kaixue Ma (Tianjin University, China): “Review the Progress of Silicon Based THz

  4. Prof. Zhi Chen (UESTC, China): “High Speed Signal Processing for Terahertz Band Communications

  5. Prof. Yaxin Zhang (UESTC, China): “THz spatial modulator based on th active 2DEG metasurface